Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Miyashita

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Miyashita

4.9 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michiko katsuki

Michiko katsuki

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is great! Thank you so much for your time to care what I care!"
Profile photo of Kai C

Kai C

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Through a friend's introduction, I met Yu Jung, and I received car insurance and life insurance for the whole family. I really appreciate Yu Jung's patient explanation, let me know the basic terms of the whole insurance, and I can get prompt reply whenever I have any questions. Such a responsible attitude allows me to trust state farm with confidence. 5 🌟 Praise (Original) 通过朋友介绍,认识了Yu Jung,我收获了全家的车保险,人寿保险。真的特别感谢Yu Jung的耐心讲解,让我知道了解整个保险的基本条款,每当我有任何问题都可以得到及时的回复。如此负责任的态度让我可以放心信任state farm。 5🌟好评"
Profile photo of Mai Xiao

Mai Xiao

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, attentive and nice, I will recognize this one in the future✌️ (Original) 超棒的服务,又细心又nice,以后认定这家了✌️"
Profile photo of koaboiz

koaboiz

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Learning about insurance can be intimating and can seem difficult, but KC made everything simple and easy to understand. Thanks for the insurance KC!"
Profile photo of Ethereal Jones

Ethereal Jones

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi all! I can't recommend this agency enough to everyone. So incredibly helpful when exploring and selecting my insurance options. Top tier service."
Profile photo of Dustin Clark

Dustin Clark

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super good guy, Got me all set up with my insurance. Couldn't have asked for a smoother process."
Profile photo of Eugene M

Eugene M

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from KC. Very efficient! Best State Farm office I’ve worked with. Everyone’s really friendly!"
Profile photo of Shige Minami

Shige Minami

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time and patience provided to me by Taryn and Ryan. They always make the time to explain what I am purchasing and consult with me to customize solutions for my needs. They make me feel comfortable and so I always enjoy our conversations and never feel pressured. Mahalo to you both for providing such great service."
Profile photo of Reynold Higa

Reynold Higa

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Miyashita, Taryn, and his team provide swift, courteous, and transparent service! I recommend this team to anyone searching for fast, friendly and reliable service! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Jared Menor

Jared Menor

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Taryn was great. She took the time explain, and often checked in with me throughout the process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jerrie Siau

Jerrie Siau

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taryn Lee is the best customer service I highly recommend, she is responsive, accountable and knowledgeable about insurance. Thumbs up! Must ask for her!"
Profile photo of Miyamoto Lena

Miyamoto Lena

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to revise my insurance policy and contacted them by email. They responded quickly and professionally. Also, if one account manager is busy assisting another client, another account manager is readily available to help on the phone. Kalani, KC and the rest of the State Farm team—thank you!"
Profile photo of Reyn Root

Reyn Root

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalani helped me find the insurance plan that was right for me. Explained what I would be covered for. Easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Chandler Mattos

Chandler Mattos

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ry made it very easy to talk about insurance. I felt he had my best interest at heart and genuinely cared about everything we went over. Would recommend him to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of shawn henriksen

shawn henriksen

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for getting us auto insurance. KC is the best. !"
Profile photo of Stanford Ono

Stanford Ono

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ry was able to effectively explain and answered all my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bela Mirabela

Bela Mirabela

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a wonderful experience with Kalani at Ryan Miyashita State Farm agency. He made Auto Insurance really easy to understand and provided great rates. He also educated me on how to prepare and save for the future. I would recommend Insurance from this agency to all my friends and family. Kalani was very professional and educated in Insurance field. He was well prepared and offered an option to protect and save for my family in cash value Life insurance plan."
Profile photo of K S

K S

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience thus far. I've never had to use my insurance just yet but the service has been great and attentive. KC was friendly and helpful over the phone was able to help me address what I called the office for."
Profile photo of Noelani Wong

Noelani Wong

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to ask about my policy and a few other things. Spoke with KC, she was very helpful, friendly, and professional. Was able to get all my questioned answered! Thank you so much KC for you help! Very much appreciated! Definitely a valuable employee."
Profile photo of Charlene B

Charlene B

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the condo insurance, KC!"
Profile photo of Naomi Lile

Naomi Lile

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad my family and I switched our auto/home/hurricane insurance to State Farm with Ryan Miyashita and his team because they have the best rates and customer service. This past year we had a big sewer leak in our home and Taryn Lee and Ryan were extremely helpful and available whenever we had questions. They took the time to explain things thoroughly to us and helped move our claim along in a timely manner. We had peace of mind knowing that they were on top of things despite all the stress we were going through with our home. Thank God for good agents who really care and will advocate for you when needed! They were a huge help and blessing to us and we would highly recommend Taryn Lee. She goes over and beyond to make sure clients feel heard and understood."
Profile photo of Bo Kyung Kwak

Bo Kyung Kwak

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ry was helping Korean customer for home insurance. His explanation was very clear and professional. I will recommend my friend and family he is good."
Profile photo of Rachel Tajiri

Rachel Tajiri

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ry was very helpful and professional while helping me with my auto insurance. He answered all of my questions and my overall experience was positive!!"
Profile photo of Ian Kuwazaki

Ian Kuwazaki

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was provided excellent customer service by Ry Nakapaahu. Ry was very accommodating and was able to answer all of my questions. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jade Schuman

Jade Schuman

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ry was a huge help to me!! Thank you so much!!! He gave me a quote really quickly and explained everything clearly. It made everything so much easier"