Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Puiki Chan

Puiki Chan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puiki Chan
"非常高興在Honolulu找到會說流利中文的保險經紀 Yu Jung,很專業又友善。而且地方很方便,就在Ala Moana附近。車的,家的,個人的,家庭的,各種保險服務也都有!非常推薦!"
Profile photo of jason yan

jason yan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason yan
"超好的中文服务👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Matteo

Matteo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matteo
"I’m late to respond but Ryan Miyashita was really helpful. I loved how patient he was with me and he was a very good active listener. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Penny Ihaksi

Penny Ihaksi

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Ihaksi
"When my current insurance broker couldn’t complete my renewal, Kalani Yoza worked with me to make sure I had the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Truckngirl

Truckngirl

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truckngirl
"Taryn, Ry and all the staff at Ryan Miyashita's local State Farm office are ready and willing to help you with all your insurance needs. They are friendly, professional, and care about their insureds. I have experienced customer service far above any I've received from the online companies. Having local agents that understand our unique situation and needs here on Oahu can not be duplicated. Their rates are absolutely comparable, especially when you get personal service. My entire family enjoys coverage provided by this State Farm office. I hope you will, too"
Profile photo of Qing Ye

Qing Ye

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qing Ye
"难得遇到讲中文的经纪,很棒,黄小姐全程帮助我做报价,比较,很耐心和专业的解释我提出的问题。很专业。很周到。而且效率很高,很快就帮我搞定我的保险。之后还会贴心的提醒我后续要跟进的东西。很棒的服务👍"
Profile photo of Xiaohua Wang

Xiaohua Wang

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaohua Wang
"放便快速 合理的价格 优秀的服务团队"
Profile photo of Colby Kurasaki

Colby Kurasaki

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Kurasaki
"I recently visited the office this past week, and I was greeted by Alyssa. She was able to assist me and connect me with one of the account managers. They are really helpful, supportive, and kind! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ophilia Chiren

Ophilia Chiren

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ophilia Chiren
"Always there when you needed their help, its one of best insurance company that I wouldn't change for another, they welcome you right away help me and my husband always when we call, Thank you for your great service MAHALO KINISOU CHAPUR THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Parker Muench

Parker Muench

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Muench
"Nice office and nice staff. Alyssa helped me to make a payment and she made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Crystina Young

Crystina Young

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystina Young
"Everyone was very accommodating, helpful, and patient."
Profile photo of kyle_variant

kyle_variant

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle_variant
"I’ve been getting insurance from Ryan for over a decade now, and he and his staff have always been incredibly helpful and thorough. When water was pouring into my apartment from the unit above, they walked with me every step of the way. Over the years, they’ve answered all my silly and serious questions, and have always treated me like family. If you need insurance of any type, you should definitely give them a call. I couldn’t recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Jianqiang He

Jianqiang He

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jianqiang He
"黄小姐人非常友好,和善。服务也很热心,有耐心。需要保险的华人同胞可以联系她。不管是车还是房子。找她嘎嘎好使!"
Profile photo of James Lee

James Lee

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lee
"Thank you so much, Taryn, for your professionalism and wonderful customer service! You’ve helped me tremendously over the years with my auto and home insurance policies. The Honolulu location is convenient too. You won’t be swindled to pay for any policies you dont need. Taryn explained my options and let me know what’s best for me. If any of you need someone to help you navigate through obtaining insurance, please ask for Taryn!"
Profile photo of Lynn Young

Lynn Young

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Young
"The professionalism and customer service is top tier."
Profile photo of TT CC

TT CC

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TT CC
"Taryn and Yu Jun are fast and easy to work with. Knowledgeable! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Kelii Kenney

Kelii Kenney

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelii Kenney
"Ryan and his team are excellent. Always return my calls when I have questions. The app also is easy to navigate and help expedite the insurance claim process."
Profile photo of Yekaterina A

Yekaterina A

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yekaterina A
"Love Ryans Office and all of his staff."
Profile photo of lin Angel

lin Angel

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lin Angel
"Yu Jung人很好, 耐心,仔細的解釋,良好的服務,是很好的選擇"
Profile photo of Kap Gomez

Kap Gomez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kap Gomez
"Staff fast in what is requested and friendly"
Profile photo of andy

andy

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy
"Fast and easy process, She is best agent! Yu Jung Huang Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Shirley Ballesteros

Shirley Ballesteros

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Ballesteros
"Ry was very patient. He explained everything I needed to know and made sure I understood them. I feel my decision to choose State Farm for my insurance needs was the right one because of Ry."
Profile photo of Ana lucia Benchimol

Ana lucia Benchimol

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana lucia Benchimol
"I had such a good experience with this place. I was looking for insurance for a while and everything was a bit complicated. Kalani made it very easy. I'm thankful and relieved."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Liu

Jacqueline Liu

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Liu
"非常感謝Yu Jung Huang幫助我及我的客戶們有關保險的各項需求,她的服務非常專業有耐心,很開心在夏威夷有能說中文的保險專員,大推!!"
Profile photo of Daehyun Lee

Daehyun Lee

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daehyun Lee
"My agent, Kalani, has been exceptional with my claim. It was my first time after buying a home to deal with an unexpected damage that I did not know how to finance. During this process, a clear and visible communication was crucial and Kalani always responded in timely manner and met my needs."