Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Miyashita

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Miyashita

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ming cheng

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Here I want to share about our insurance company! Our house, car and life insurance are all purchased here! I like our insurance agent Ms. Huang, she can not only speak Chinese, but also has a serious and responsible working attitude, honest! Reliable! Will give the best according to the actual situation of our family Suggest! (Original) 在这里我想分享一下我们的保险公司! 我们的房屋,汽车和人寿保险都是在这里购买的!喜欢我们的保险经纪人黄小姐她不但会说中文而且工作态度认真负责,诚实!可靠!会根据我们的家庭实际情况而给予最好的建议!"

Carolyn Imai

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently had a chance to work with Kalani Yoza on automobile concerns with filing claims on A auto accident. He addressed every concern I had or questions extremely well. He also answered question I had concerning my insurance policy for my new auto purchase. I would rate his performance a 10 of 10."

Helmer Betiong

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yu Jung Huang provided some great rates for car insurance. She also made the process quick and easy!"

Mark Talia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insuring with the Ryan Miyashitas office for about 2 years now and they’ve been nothing but amazing. I do recommend this office to anyone that’s looking for a trustworthy team! Mahalo to Ryan, to KC and Kalani you’ve shown nothing but aloha since day one again I say thank you! 🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾 From my family to yours!"

John R Crowley Jr

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yu Jung Huang, helped me with my new auto and renter's insurance. Yu Jung is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Yu Jung is very pleasant and professional. Miyashita's processed my new policy efficiently in real-time. Thank you. John R Crowley Jr"

Reinette Nunez G

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance quickly and wow, I was amazed by Ryan, he made this process so easy and fast, while explaining to you in so much detail thay I appreciated so I could understand.Would recommend 10/10 for all your needs."

Michiko katsuki

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is great! Thank you so much for your time to care what I care!"

Kai C

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Through a friend's introduction, I met Yu Jung, and I received car insurance and life insurance for the whole family. I really appreciate Yu Jung's patient explanation, let me know the basic terms of the whole insurance, and I can get prompt reply whenever I have any questions. Such a responsible attitude allows me to trust state farm with confidence. 5 🌟 Praise (Original) 通过朋友介绍,认识了Yu Jung,我收获了全家的车保险,人寿保险。真的特别感谢Yu Jung的耐心讲解,让我知道了解整个保险的基本条款,每当我有任何问题都可以得到及时的回复。如此负责任的态度让我可以放心信任state farm。 5🌟好评"

Mai Xiao

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, attentive and nice, I will recognize this one in the future✌️ (Original) 超棒的服务,又细心又nice,以后认定这家了✌️"

koaboiz

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Learning about insurance can be intimating and can seem difficult, but KC made everything simple and easy to understand. Thanks for the insurance KC!"

Ethereal Jones

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi all! I can't recommend this agency enough to everyone. So incredibly helpful when exploring and selecting my insurance options. Top tier service."

Dustin Clark

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super good guy, Got me all set up with my insurance. Couldn't have asked for a smoother process."

Shige Minami

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time and patience provided to me by Taryn and Ryan. They always make the time to explain what I am purchasing and consult with me to customize solutions for my needs. They make me feel comfortable and so I always enjoy our conversations and never feel pressured. Mahalo to you both for providing such great service."

Reynold Higa

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Miyashita, Taryn, and his team provide swift, courteous, and transparent service! I recommend this team to anyone searching for fast, friendly and reliable service! Thank you all!"

J M

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Taryn was great. She took the time explain, and often checked in with me throughout the process. Thank you!"

Jerrie Siau

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taryn Lee is the best customer service I highly recommend, she is responsive, accountable and knowledgeable about insurance. Thumbs up! Must ask for her!"

Miyamoto Lena

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to revise my insurance policy and contacted them by email. They responded quickly and professionally. Also, if one account manager is busy assisting another client, another account manager is readily available to help on the phone. Kalani, KC and the rest of the State Farm team—thank you!"
Profile photo of Reyn Root

Reyn Root

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalani helped me find the insurance plan that was right for me. Explained what I would be covered for. Easy and smooth."

Chandler Mattos

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ry made it very easy to talk about insurance. I felt he had my best interest at heart and genuinely cared about everything we went over. Would recommend him to all my friends and family"

shawn henriksen

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for getting us auto insurance. KC is the best. !"

Stanford Ono

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ry was able to effectively explain and answered all my questions. Great customer service!"

Bela Mirabela

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a wonderful experience with Kalani at Ryan Miyashita State Farm agency. He made Auto Insurance really easy to understand and provided great rates. He also educated me on how to prepare and save for the future. I would recommend Insurance from this agency to all my friends and family. Kalani was very professional and educated in Insurance field. He was well prepared and offered an option to protect and save for my family in cash value Life insurance plan."

K S

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience thus far. I've never had to use my insurance just yet but the service has been great and attentive. KC was friendly and helpful over the phone was able to help me address what I called the office for."

Noelani Wong

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to ask about my policy and a few other things. Spoke with KC, she was very helpful, friendly, and professional. Was able to get all my questioned answered! Thank you so much KC for you help! Very much appreciated! Definitely a valuable employee."

Charlene B

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the condo insurance, KC!"