Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TT CC

TT CC

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TT CC
"Taryn and Yu Jun are fast and easy to work with. Knowledgeable! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Kelii Kenney

Kelii Kenney

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelii Kenney
"Ryan and his team are excellent. Always return my calls when I have questions. The app also is easy to navigate and help expedite the insurance claim process."
Profile photo of Yekaterina A

Yekaterina A

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yekaterina A
"Love Ryans Office and all of his staff."
Profile photo of lin Angel

lin Angel

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lin Angel
"Yu Jung人很好, 耐心,仔細的解釋,良好的服務,是很好的選擇"
Profile photo of Kap Gomez

Kap Gomez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kap Gomez
"Staff fast in what is requested and friendly"
Profile photo of andy

andy

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy
"Fast and easy process, She is best agent! Yu Jung Huang Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Shirley Ballesteros

Shirley Ballesteros

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Ballesteros
"Ry was very patient. He explained everything I needed to know and made sure I understood them. I feel my decision to choose State Farm for my insurance needs was the right one because of Ry."
Profile photo of Ana lucia Benchimol

Ana lucia Benchimol

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana lucia Benchimol
"I had such a good experience with this place. I was looking for insurance for a while and everything was a bit complicated. Kalani made it very easy. I'm thankful and relieved."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Liu

Jacqueline Liu

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Liu
"非常感謝Yu Jung Huang幫助我及我的客戶們有關保險的各項需求,她的服務非常專業有耐心,很開心在夏威夷有能說中文的保險專員,大推!!"
Profile photo of Daehyun Lee

Daehyun Lee

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daehyun Lee
"My agent, Kalani, has been exceptional with my claim. It was my first time after buying a home to deal with an unexpected damage that I did not know how to finance. During this process, a clear and visible communication was crucial and Kalani always responded in timely manner and met my needs."
Profile photo of Reyn Root

Reyn Root

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyn Root
"Kalani helped me find the insurance plan that was right for me. Explained what I would be covered for. Easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Jonathan Loi

Jonathan Loi

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Loi
"I appreciated the fast and easy service working with them, especially my kind and knowledgeable agent Kalani, will be going back to them again."
Profile photo of Jimmy Nguyen

Jimmy Nguyen

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Nguyen
"Kalani gives really good service. I didn't understand some aspects of my policy but he was very patient and informative!"
Profile photo of Team Toves

Team Toves

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Team Toves
"Highly recommend Ryan and his team. Especially Taryn! She’s friendly, professional and truly amazing at what she does. Customer service is impeccable. 10 out of 10! 🤩"
Profile photo of Leslie Rodrigues

Leslie Rodrigues

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rodrigues
"The account manager that I spoke with on the phone was Ry Nakapaahu. He was so easy to talk to and super friendly. He made sure to take care of everything that I needed. Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Breanne Takaesu

Breanne Takaesu

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanne Takaesu
"Great experience and customer service from Ry Nakapaahu. Would recommend him."
Profile photo of Jessica Loi

Jessica Loi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Loi
"A big mahalo for Kalani’s great service"
Profile photo of Xue Wang

Xue Wang

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xue Wang
"非常好的体验,Yu Jung的介绍和讲解非常清晰!"
Profile photo of Kawelau Yen

Kawelau Yen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kawelau Yen
"Two words……Da best"
Profile photo of Liana G

Liana G

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liana G
"Great customer service and always available to answer any questions I have!!!!"
Profile photo of Ilona Oliver

Ilona Oliver

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilona Oliver
"Ry is very fast, reliable and efficient. Will definitely recommend him/State Farm to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Bryan Shinsato

Bryan Shinsato

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Shinsato
"Great service and friendly staff. It gives us great assurance that we are in the hands of the best insurance company"
Profile photo of clifton yoza

clifton yoza

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clifton yoza
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Danette Yamaato

Danette Yamaato

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danette Yamaato
"Great service and experienced team!!!"
Profile photo of ruby shen

ruby shen

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ruby shen
"非常感谢Yu Jung Huang带给我的帮助!她非常热心,耐心,注重细节,我的车和房子的保险都是在她的帮助下完成,比之前的保险优惠了很多。"